Ranez.Ru |  
НГПУ
Факультет Иностранных Языков

Books in English

Books in French

Books in German

Books in Italian

Books in Spanish

Изучение языков мира

 

Книги. Художественная литература. Учебники и пособия.

OZON.ru - Онлайн мегамаркет № 1

В этом разделе вы можете найти различные книги: художественную литературу и беллетристику на иностранных языках, пособия и методички, учебную и справочную литературу по изучающему языку. К вашему вниманию художественная литература на немецком и английском языке. Словари и энциклопедии. А понравившиеся издания вы можете заказать с доставкой.


Books in English / Компьютеры и ИТ / Компьютерные сети

Другие категории данного раздела



Случайная выборка книг из разделов

Microsoft Small Business Server 2003 Unleashed (Unleashed)

3799.00 руб.*

Eriq Neale

Microsoft Small Business Server 2003 Unleashed (Unleashed)

If you are new to the world of Microsoft Small Business Server 2003, Microsoft Small Business Server 2003 Unleashed can provide you with real-world support experience as you get started or explore your upgraded server. Written and reviewed by Small Business Server MVPs, this book provides valuable coverage of Mac platform integration, as well as the integration of ISA 2004, SharePoint, FrontPage, Exchange, and SQL Server. You will develop a number of new skills, including: Planning SBS installations. Troubleshooting SBS installation problems. Adding additional servers to the SBS network. Troubleshooting common Exchange problems. Working with ISA 2004 in the SBS environment. Troubleshooting common IIS problems in SBS. Working with SharePoint Team Services and the Companyweb interface. Configuring SBS and Macintosh clients for integrating the two platforms. Make complex networking accessible...
The Rational Guide to SQL Server 2005 Service Broker Beta Preview (Rational Guides)

1722.00 руб.*

Roger Wolter

The Rational Guide to SQL Server 2005 Service Broker Beta Preview (Rational Guides)

The Service Broker messaging feature of Microsoft SQL Server 2005 makes it easy to build a whole new class of reliable, asynchronous, and distributed database applications by offering unprecedented levels of reliability, performance, scalability, and fault tolerance. Written by the Group Program Manager at Microsoft for SQL Server 2005 Service Broker, this book is a valuable resource for both database programmers who want to write Service Broker applications and database administrators who have to support those applications. Technical accuracy is assured by Dirk Myers, Documentation Manager, SQL Server User Education, Microsoft Corporation. This book comes with the following bonus materials: * Extra Chapter - Troubleshooting and Administration * Sample code shown in the book
Software That Sells : A Practical Guide to Developing and Marketing Your Software Project

1761.00 руб.*

Edward Hasted

Software That Sells : A Practical Guide to Developing and Marketing Your Software Project

* Written by an expert with more than 30 years of experience in every role in the IT industry, this book confronts development process problems head-on, and it tackles the critical steps that must be taken to ensure success * Dives into topics such as identifying opportunities, planning for success, building an appropriate business model, assembling a team, developing software, managing teams, and successfully marketing and selling the product * The book fills a void in the current market, and is an ideal read for all IT professionals
The Art of Modeling in Science and Engineering with Mathematica, Second Edition

7684.00 руб.*

Diran Basmadjian, Ramin Farnood

The Art of Modeling in Science and Engineering with Mathematica, Second Edition

The Art of Modeling in Science and Engineering with Mathematica helps readers overcome three common difficulties: the proper choice of model, the absence of precise solutions, and the need to make suitable simplifying assumptions and approximations. It covers a wide range of physical processes and phenomena drawn from various disciplines and clearly illuminates the link between the physical system being modeled and the mathematical expression that results. This second edition incorporates the use of Mathematica in various applications. It also includes new examples on HIV, the rate of carbon dioxide emission to the atmosphere, the manufacture of silicon chips, and the dynamics of hot air balloons and rockets.
WCDMA for UMTS: HSPA Evolution and LTE

8407.00 руб.*

WCDMA for UMTS: HSPA Evolution and LTE

-
Biomedical Informatics: Computer Applications in Health Care and Biomedicine (Health Informatics)

10336.00 руб.*

Biomedical Informatics: Computer Applications in Health Care and Biomedicine (Health Informatics)

The practice of modern medicine requires sophisticated information technologies with which to manage patient information, plan diagnostic procedures, interpret laboratory results, and conduct research. This book, inspired by a Stanford University training program developed to introduce health professionals to computer applications in modern medical care, fills the need for a high quality text in computers and medicine, and meets the growing demand by practitioners, researchers, and students for a comprehensive introduction to key topics in the field. The work is designed for a broad audience interested in the intersection of computer science and medicine. Completely revised and expanded, the Third Edition (previously titled "Medical Informatics") includes several new chapters filled with brand new material. This book will provide both a conceptual framework and a practical approach for the implementation and management of IT used to improve the delivery of health care. Designed for...
Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows

3248.00 руб.*

Scott Mueller, Brian Knittel

Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows

Fans of Upgrading and Repairing PCs , your call has been answered. Scott Mueller , author of the best-selling Upgrading and Repairing PCs , is now bringing you an equally in-depth guide to Windows troubleshooting. Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows explains how Windows works and how to fix it when things go wrong. This comprehensive resource includes information on: Installation Managing security Optimizing performance Recovering data Configuring settings and the registry Protecting Windows from viruses and spyware Scott also includes references to helpful tools and scripting commands for maximum system controls. A DVD is included that provides you with additional resources and unique how-to video that brings Scott right to you. Find out how to make Windows work with you and not against you with Upgrading and Repairing Microsoft Windows .
Statistical Methods in Counterterrorism:: Game Theory, Modeling, Syndromic Surveillance, and Biometric Authentication

4146.00 руб.*

Statistical Methods in Counterterrorism:: Game Theory, Modeling, Syndromic Surveillance, and Biometric Authentication

All the data was out there to warn us of this impending attack, why didn't we see it?" This was a frequently asked question in the weeks and months after the terrorist attacks on the World Trade Center and the Pentagon on September 11, 2001. In the wake of the attacks, statisticians moved quickly to become part of the national response to the global war on terror. This book is an overview of the emerging research program at the intersection of national security and statistical sciences. A wide range of talented researchers address issues in - Syndromic Surveillance---How do we detect and recognize bioterrorist events? - Modeling and Simulation---How do we better understand and explain complex processes so that decision makers can take the best course of action? - Biometric Authentication---How do we pick the terrorist out of the crowd of faces or better match the passport to the traveler? - Game Theory---How do we understand the rules that terrorists are playing by? This book...
RapidIO: The Embedded System Interconnect

6506.00 руб.*

Sam Fuller

RapidIO: The Embedded System Interconnect

RapidIO - The Embedded System Interconnect brings together one essential volume on RapidIO interconnect technology, providing a major reference work for the evaluation and understanding of RapidIO. Covering essential aspects of the specification, it also answers most usage questions from both hardware and software engineers. It will also serve as a companion text to the specifications when developing or working with the RapidIO interconnect technology. Including the history of RapidIO and case of studies of RapidIO deployment, this really is the definitive reference guide for this new area of technology.
Hierarchical Modelling for the Environmental Sciences: Statistical Methods and Applications

6003.00 руб.*

Hierarchical Modelling for the Environmental Sciences: Statistical Methods and Applications

New statistical tools are changing the ways in which scientists analyze and interpret data and models. Many of these are emerging as a result of the wide availability of inexpensive, high speed computational power. In particular, hierarchical Bayes and Markov Chain Monte Carlo methods for analysis provide consistent framework for inference and prediction where information is heterogeneous and uncertain, processes are complex, and responses depend on scale. Nowhere are these methods more promising than in the environmental sciences. Models have developed rapidly, and there is now a requirement for a clear exposition of the methodology through to application for a range of environmental challenges. * Jointly edited by a leading ecologist and statistician, with contributions from recognized experts in the field * Introduces environmental scientists to modern statistical computation techniques * Provides a non-technical overview of hierarchical Bayes and Markov Chain Monte Carlo...


Books in English / Компьютеры и ИТ / Компьютерные сети

 

 

* Указанная цена за книгу может отличаться от той, по которой продается она в онлайн-магазине Ozon.ru, партнером которого является Ranez.Ru. Администрация сайта Ranez.Ru ни коим образом не гарантирует ни цену, ни наличие этой книги на складе у продавца, равно как и возможность ее купить. На сайте Ranez.Ru представлена только информация о книге, оформление покупки, оплата и вопросы с доставкой решаются на сайте онлайн-магазина Ozon.ru.
 

Новые материалы

2013, Май 23
2013, Февраль 24
2012, Ноябрь 04
2012, Октябрь 11
2011, Декабрь 27
2011, Декабрь 02
2011, Ноябрь 01
2011, Октябрь 23
2011, Август 09
Все поступления

Популярное в этом месяце

Популярные статьи

Ответы на Форуме

Последние обсуждения

Понравился сайт?!

Размести ссылку на эту страницу у себя в блоге:)

 
Данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер, и ни при каких условиях информационные материалы и цены, размещенные на сайте, не являются публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 ГК РФ.