Ranez.Ru |  
НГПУ
Факультет Иностранных Языков

Books in English

Books in French

Books in German

Books in Italian

Books in Spanish

Изучение языков мира

 

Книги. Художественная литература. Учебники и пособия.

OZON.ru - Онлайн мегамаркет № 1

В этом разделе вы можете найти различные книги: художественную литературу и беллетристику на иностранных языках, пособия и методички, учебную и справочную литературу по изучающему языку. К вашему вниманию художественная литература на немецком и английском языке. Словари и энциклопедии. А понравившиеся издания вы можете заказать с доставкой.


Books in English / Художественная литература на английском языке / Драма

Другие категории данного раздела



Случайная выборка книг из разделов

Othello (The Sourcebooks Shakespeare; Book & CD) (Sourcebooks Shakespeare Experience)

1886.00 руб.*

David Bevington

Othello (The Sourcebooks Shakespeare; Book & CD) (Sourcebooks Shakespeare Experience)

Book DescriptionThis remarkable edition features the full text of Othello, with glossary and performance annotations. An integrated audio CD showcases the deeper understanding and enjoyment that come from the power of performance. Hear....Read....See: - Hear the great Othellos of our time, from Paul Robeson to James Earl Jones - See production notes and photos alongside the text that takes you inside the stage experience - Read about the seminal 1987 production in South Africa, by the director herself, Janet Suzman - Hear an 1890 private recording of Edwin Booth reciting Othello's speech to the Senate - See photos from contemporary stage productions (including Patrick Stewart's 1997 photonegative version) and movie adaptations - Read and see how the 2005 cast from Actors of the London Stage approaches the play
If It's Tuesday..... I Must Be DEAD!

2478.00 руб.*

Samuel Veta

If It's Tuesday..... I Must Be DEAD!

Book DescriptionIt’s a poignant, impressive story of survival and love - woven into a heart wrenching tale of sacrifice to give her daughter the career that she begged for. Filled with physical conquests, Hollywood anecdotes, and personal memories- the book recounts the life of Josene Ker Weld and the career of her daughter, bizarre & quirky 50's actress Tuesday Weld. Wanting the world to know what she endured throughout her life - this book is a “Daughter Dearest” - overflowing with true stories, conversations, and all of the ‘stuff’ that you always want to know but never hear about.
The Best Plays of 1993-1994 (Best Plays)

4740.00 руб.*

Otis L. Jr. Guernsey

The Best Plays of 1993-1994 (Best Plays)

Book DescriptionThis 75th anniversary edition of the Theatre Yearbooks features a comprehensive and discerning look at the past. The highlights include an article by librettist Peter Stone on the evolution of the book of the musical over the last three-quarters of a century, a season-by-season listing of the 750 Best Plays, and rediscovered Al Hirschfeld drawings of some of the most memorable of those productions. It includes listings of all plays introduced on and off Broadway, award listings, vital statistics, editors' choices of the ten Best Plays and excerpts from each. This edition includes: Three Tall Women * Angels in America: Perestroika * The Madness of George III * Passion * and more.
The Bacchae Euripides the Frogs Aristophanes

1293.00 руб.*

Francis Blessington

The Bacchae Euripides the Frogs Aristophanes

Book DescriptionTranslations into contemporary poetry of two masterpieces of the Golden Age of Greek theatre.
Music Hall And Modernity: The Late-victorian Discovery Of Popular Culture

5109.00 руб.*

Barry J. Faulk

Music Hall And Modernity: The Late-victorian Discovery Of Popular Culture

Evoking and Forgetting Shakespeare (Dramatic Contexts)

1005.00 руб.*

Peter Brook

Evoking and Forgetting Shakespeare (Dramatic Contexts)

Book Description The revised edition includes Brook's additional essay on "Forgetting Shakespeare." The first edition was based on a talk given in Berlin which is an illuminating and provocative take on our greatest playwright by one of his most influential modern intepreters. Peter Brook is one of the world's best-known theatre directors. Outstanding in a career full of remarkable achievements are his productions of Titus Andronicus (1955), King Lear (1962), Marat/Sade (1964), and Midsummer Night's Dream (1970). Since moving to Paris, he has produced a series of events which push at the boundaries of theatre.
Power Plays: Wayang Golek Puppet Theater of West Java

2998.00 руб.*

Andrew N. Weintraub

Power Plays: Wayang Golek Puppet Theater of West Java

Pap/Cdr edition
The Last Sunday in June and Other Plays: Including If Memory Serves and the Twilight of the Golds

1647.00 руб.*

Jonathan Tolins

The Last Sunday in June and Other Plays: Including If Memory Serves and the Twilight of the Golds

Book DescriptionJonathan Tolins's hilarious and poignant play The Last Sunday in June follows in the tradition of The Boys in the Band and Love! Valour! Compassion! Set in a Greenwich Village apartment, Michael and Tom plan to spend Gay Pride Day contemplating their move to the suburbs. But with the parade happening outside their window, friends drop by, igniting a chain of events that rocks the foundations of their relationship. Also included in this collection are If Memory Serves, a satire of repressed memory and celebrity scandal, and The Twilight of the Golds, the controversial Broadway play about genetics and homosexuality that was the basis for the Showtime film starring Brendan Fraser and Faye Dunaway.
Thomas More (RSC Classics)

2067.00 руб.*

William Shakespeare

Thomas More (RSC Classics)

Book Description Famously censored by the Master of Revels and then revised-probably by Shakespeare himself-this is the story of Henry VIII's chancellor, executed for failing to arrange Henry's divorce from Catherine of Aragon. A collaborative effort, the manuscript includes three pages in what may be Shakespeare's own handwriting.
The Philosophy of the Plays of Shakspere Unfolded

4976.00 руб.*

Delia Bacon

The Philosophy of the Plays of Shakspere Unfolded



Books in English / Художественная литература на английском языке / Драма

 

 

* Указанная цена за книгу может отличаться от той, по которой продается она в онлайн-магазине Ozon.ru, партнером которого является Ranez.Ru. Администрация сайта Ranez.Ru ни коим образом не гарантирует ни цену, ни наличие этой книги на складе у продавца, равно как и возможность ее купить. На сайте Ranez.Ru представлена только информация о книге, оформление покупки, оплата и вопросы с доставкой решаются на сайте онлайн-магазина Ozon.ru.
 

Новые материалы

2013, Май 23
2013, Февраль 24
2012, Ноябрь 04
2012, Октябрь 11
2011, Декабрь 27
2011, Декабрь 02
2011, Ноябрь 01
2011, Октябрь 23
2011, Август 09
Все поступления

Популярное в этом месяце

Популярные статьи

Ответы на Форуме

Последние обсуждения

Понравился сайт?!

Размести ссылку на эту страницу у себя в блоге:)

 
Данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер, и ни при каких условиях информационные материалы и цены, размещенные на сайте, не являются публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 ГК РФ.