Ranez.Ru |  
НГПУ
Факультет Иностранных Языков

Books in English

Books in French

Books in German

Books in Italian

Books in Spanish

Изучение языков мира

 

Книги. Художественная литература. Учебники и пособия.

OZON.ru - Онлайн мегамаркет № 1

В этом разделе вы можете найти различные книги: художественную литературу и беллетристику на иностранных языках, пособия и методички, учебную и справочную литературу по изучающему языку. К вашему вниманию художественная литература на немецком и английском языке. Словари и энциклопедии. А понравившиеся издания вы можете заказать с доставкой.


Books in English / Художественная литература на английском языке / Мистика, триллеры, ужасы

Другие категории данного раздела



Случайная выборка книг из разделов

The Hard Way (Jack Reacher Novels)

2114.00 руб.*

Lee Child

The Hard Way (Jack Reacher Novels)

*Starred Review* Child's last two Jack Reacher novels (One Shot, 2005, and The Enemy, 2004) have emphasized procedural detail rather than the high-octane action that gave the series its identity. There's still plenty of procedure, but this time the gearshift is back in overdrive: "Reacher, alone in the dark. Armed and dangerous. Coming back." Former military cop Reacher does his level best not to come back: he lives off the grid (no address, no belongings), but his instincts keep driving him toward solving other people's problems, the kind that won't stay solved without violence. Here, he's having an espresso in Greenwich Village when a man walks across the street, gets in a car, and drives away. It happens every day, but it's not always a kidnapper picking up the ransom. Soon Reacher is involved in helping a ruthless mercenary find his wife and stepdaughter before the kidnappers tie up loose ends. There's a lot more to it than that, though, and it takes three-fourths of the...
The Death of George Arthur Palmer

2560.00 руб.*

Russ Jones

The Death of George Arthur Palmer

-
Balance of Power

416.00 руб.*

Richard North Patterson

Balance of Power

Five months into his term, President Kilcannon and his fiancee, television journalist Lara Costello, have decided to marry. But the occasion is followed by a terrible tragedy: a massacre of innocents in a lethal burst of gunfire. It is a shattering event that consumes Kilcannon and his wife, challenging both their marriage, and his Presidency in such a personal way that Kilcannon vows to eradicate gun violence throughout the US. In a high-stakes game of politics and legal manoeuvring, where ideals collide in the Senate, the courtroom and across the country, President Kilcannon is determined to win at any cost. But in the clash over gun rights and violence, the cost to both Kilcannons may be even higher than the President imagined. In this masterful portrayal of law and politics at the apex of power, Richard North Patterson confirms his place as one of our most important writers of popular fiction. Формат: 11 см х 17,5 см.
Quiver

780.00 руб.*

Peter Leonard

Quiver

Kate McCall’s husband has been killed by her son, Luke, in a tragic bow-hunting accident. While Kate struggles with her loss and Luke’s surly guilt, her first love, Jack, an ex-con, comes back to Detroit, looking for redemption. Even though his past—in the form of his former “colleagues”— trails close behind…Now, Jack must convince his partners in crime that he really did lose the heist money—and find a way to win Kate’s trust. But Jack’s return to civil society sets into motion a series of events culminating in dangerous seduction, extortion, and a high-risk confrontation with a gang of killers who don’t believe in second chances…and are dead-set at getting even. No matter what the cost.
Cooking Up Murder

482.00 руб.*

Miranda Bliss

Cooking Up Murder

Annie and Eve are life-long best friends who have absolutely nothing in common-except a lack of skill in the kitchen. So when they sign up for a cooking class at the local gourmet shop, they figure the only things at risk are a few innocent fruits and vegetables. But on the first night, Annie and Eve see their fellow student Beyla arguing with a man-a man who later turns up dead in the parking lot. Now the friends feel bound to uncover whatever secrets she's hiding, before someone else's goose-perhaps one of their own-gets cooked.
Luna funesta (Spanish Edition)

2373.00 руб.*

Michael Connelly

Luna funesta (Spanish Edition)

Lured back to a profession she thought she had left behind, former criminal mind Cassie Black returns to robbing casino gamblers of their winnings with a setup that looks foolproof. Her work goes as planned, except that the mark has much more money than Cassie ever imagines, and a powerful figure behind him will be infuriated by her con. Cassie soon finds herself running from gunmen who seem to be closing in on her most fiercely guarded secret—one thing that she will do anything to protect.
Working Girl (Severn House Large Print)

2958.00 руб.*

Graham Ison

Working Girl (Severn House Large Print)

Introducing Detective Chief Inspector Brock and his sidekick, Poole - A fast-moving, intricate and compelling contemporary mystery, starting with the brutal murder of a prostitute in London's West End. Brock and Poole might seem mismatched in age and temperament, but their verbal sparring hides a genuine mutal respect that grows as they hunt down the killer. Up to date, authentic and effortlessly readable.
The Serpent and the Scorpion (Thorndike Press Large Print Mystery Series)

2978.00 руб.*

Clare Langley-Hawthorne

The Serpent and the Scorpion (Thorndike Press Large Print Mystery Series)

A gripping mystery of scandal and intrigue starring a spirited and beautiful Edwardian heiressIt?s the end of 1911 and Ursula Marlow, struggling to maintain control over her father?s textile empire, finds her business trip to Egypt interrupted by two violent deaths. The first victim is her new friend, Katya?the mysterious wife of a wealthy Russian financier. Then when a young woman dies in a fire in one of Ursula?s factories just days later, she returns to investigate and discovers the woman was already dead before the fire started. Driven by her need for justice, the headstrong Ursula is determined to unravel the possible connection between the two deaths, the return of her Bolshevik ex-lover, and disturbing events in the Middle East. The Serpent and the Scorpion is a tale of romance, betrayal, and murder that will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Peters, Dorothy L. Sayers, and Jacqueline Winspear.
The Clocks

306.00 руб.*

Agatha Christie

The Clocks

A typist uncovers a man's body from behind the sofa...As instructed, stenographer Sheila Webb let herself into the house at 19 Wilbraham Crescent. It was then that she made a grisly discovery: the body of a dead man sprawled across the living room floor. What intrigued Poirot about the case was the time factor. Although in a state of shock, Sheila clearly remembered having heard a cuckoo clock strike three o'clock. Yet, the four other clocks in the living room all showed the time as 4.13. Even more strangely, only one of these clocks belonged to the owner of the house!
End in Tears

279.00 руб.*

Ruth Rendell

End in Tears

This title is about a father's worst nightmare. It's first light and George Marshalson's daughter hasn't returned home. He doesn't yet know that she never will - that her body lies prone just yards from the family house. Or that he will himself make the shocking discovery. Chief Inspector Wexford has never known a case of a father finding the murdered body of his daughter. He has daughters of his own but can barely imagine himself in Mr Marshalson's position. Tasked with picking through the pieces of a shattered family, Wexford unearths some surprising secrets about the dead teenager's lifestyle. And when a second girl is found murdered - a victim unquestionably linked to the first - Wexford has to put his own family problems aside to tackle what will become of the most disturbing and emotional case of his career.


Books in English / Художественная литература на английском языке / Мистика, триллеры, ужасы

 

 

* Указанная цена за книгу может отличаться от той, по которой продается она в онлайн-магазине Ozon.ru, партнером которого является Ranez.Ru. Администрация сайта Ranez.Ru ни коим образом не гарантирует ни цену, ни наличие этой книги на складе у продавца, равно как и возможность ее купить. На сайте Ranez.Ru представлена только информация о книге, оформление покупки, оплата и вопросы с доставкой решаются на сайте онлайн-магазина Ozon.ru.
 

Новые материалы

2013, Май 23
2013, Февраль 24
2012, Ноябрь 04
2012, Октябрь 11
2011, Декабрь 27
2011, Декабрь 02
2011, Ноябрь 01
2011, Октябрь 23
2011, Август 09
Все поступления

Популярное в этом месяце

Популярные статьи

Ответы на Форуме

Последние обсуждения

Понравился сайт?!

Размести ссылку на эту страницу у себя в блоге:)

 
Данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер, и ни при каких условиях информационные материалы и цены, размещенные на сайте, не являются публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 ГК РФ.