Ranez.Ru |  
НГПУ
Факультет Иностранных Языков

Books in English

Books in French

Books in German

Books in Italian

Books in Spanish

Изучение языков мира

 

Книги. Художественная литература. Учебники и пособия.

OZON.ru - Онлайн мегамаркет № 1

В этом разделе вы можете найти различные книги: художественную литературу и беллетристику на иностранных языках, пособия и методички, учебную и справочную литературу по изучающему языку. К вашему вниманию художественная литература на немецком и английском языке. Словари и энциклопедии. А понравившиеся издания вы можете заказать с доставкой.


Books in English / Все науки... / Медицина

Другие категории данного раздела



Случайная выборка книг из разделов

Psychiatry: PreTest Self-Assessment And Review, Twelfth Edition (PreTest Clinical Medicine)

3602.00 руб.*

Debra Klamen, Phil Pan

Psychiatry: PreTest Self-Assessment And Review, Twelfth Edition (PreTest Clinical Medicine)

The student tested-and-reviewed way to prep for the psychiatry shelf exam and the USMLE Step 2 CK. . Psychiatry: PreTest Self-Assessment And Review is the perfect way to assess your knowledge of psychiatry for the USMLE Step 2 CK and shelf exams. You'll find 500 USMLE-style questions and answers that address the clerkship's core competencies along with detailed explanations of both correct and incorrect answers. All questions have been reviewed by students who recently passed the boards and completed their clerkship to ensure they match the style and difficulty level of the exam.. . 500 USMLE-style questions and answers. Detailed explanations for right and wrong answers. Targets what you really need to know for exam success. Student tested and reviewed. . Psychiatry: PreTest Self-Assessment And Review is the closest you can get to seeing the test before you take it. Great for clerkship and the USMLE Step 2 CK! Psychiatry: PreTest asks the right questions so you'll know...
Lipid-Mediated Signaling (Methods in Signal Transduction Series)

16790.00 руб.*

Lipid-Mediated Signaling (Methods in Signal Transduction Series)

Reviewing the most current research in this rapidly expanding yet resource-limited field, Lipid-Mediated Signaling provides a much needed examination of a decadea??s worth of research tying pathologic disorders such as cancer and autoimmunity to aberrant or deregulated signal transduction processes. It considers particular cells, tissues, and organ systems, and discusses recent efforts to identify the various signaling proteins that govern their behavior. The book divides its material into five sections: fatty acid metabolism, eicosanoid formation, acyl hydrolase activity, phospholipids and nuclear signaling, and gene expression. It includes contributions from a number of pioneering experts in this emerging field.
Surgery: PreTest Self-Assessment And Review, Twelfth Edition (PreTest Clinical Medicine)

3638.00 руб.*

Lillian Kao, Tammy Lee

Surgery: PreTest Self-Assessment And Review, Twelfth Edition (PreTest Clinical Medicine)

The student tested-and-reviewed way to prep for the Surgery shelf exam and the USMLE Step 2 CK. . Surgery: PreTest? Self-Assessment And Review is the perfect way to assess your knowledge of surgery for the USMLE Step 2 CK and shelf exams. You'll find 500 USMLE-style questions and answers that address the clerkship's core competencies along with detailed explanations of both correct and incorrect answers. All questions have been reviewed by students who recently passed the boards and completed their clerkship to ensure they match the style and difficulty level of the exam.. . 500 USMLE-style questions and answers. Detailed explanations for right and wrong answers. Targets what you really need to know for exam success. Student tested and reviewed. . Surgery: PreTest? Self-Assessment And Review is the closest you can get to seeing the test before you take it. Great for clerkship and the USMLE Step 2 CK! Surgery: PreTest asks the right questions so you'll know the right...
Antidepressants (Stahl's Illustrated)

3395.00 руб.*

Stephen M. Stahl

Antidepressants (Stahl's Illustrated)

All of the titles in the Stahl's Illustrated Series are designed to be fun. Concepts are illustrated by full-color images that will be familiar to all readers of Stahl's Essential Psychopharmacology, Third Edition and The Prescriber's Guide. The visual learner will find that these books make psychopharmacology concepts easy to master, while the non-visual learner will enjoy a shortened text version of complex psychopharmacology concepts. Within each book, each chapter builds on previous chapters, synthesizing information from basic biology and diagnostics to building treatment plans and dealing with complications and comorbidities.
Handbook of Signs & Symptoms

5530.00 руб.*

Handbook of Signs & Symptoms

Thoroughly updated for its Fourth Edition, this convenient, portable handbook is a comprehensive guide to the evaluation of more than 530 signs and symptoms. It has all the assessment information busy clinicians need in a single source. Each entry describes the sign or symptom and covers emergency interventions if needed, history and physical examination, medical and other causes with their associated signs and symptoms, and special considerations such as tests, monitoring, treatment, and gender and cultural issues. This edition identifies specific signs and symptoms caused by emerging diseases such as avian flu, monkeypox, respiratory syncytial virus, norovirus, metabolic syndrome, blast lung injury, Kawasaki disease, and popcorn lung disease. New information on patient teaching and obtaining a health history is included.
Patterns: Genitourinary Imaging

17527.00 руб.*

Raul Uppot

Patterns: Genitourinary Imaging

-
Pharmacology

2141.00 руб.*

H. P. Rang, M. M. Dale, J. M. Ritter, P. K. Moore

Pharmacology

Pharmacology is now firmly established as a worldwide best-selling and highly acclaimed textbook for medical and science students. Its successful approach emphasises the mechanisms by which drugs act and relates these to the overall pharmacological effects and clinical uses. It sets out for the reader a clear route from a molecular understanding of receptors and drug actions, to the therapeutic uses of the most important groups of drugs. For the Fifth Edition the text has been completely updated, incorporating significant new information published in the last few years, while obsolete material has been removed. New agents are fully discussed as well as extensions of basic knowledge which presage further drug development. Significant changes to this new edition include: Full colour throughout, with all illustrations redrawn to enhance presentation and understanding, and including many new diagrams. A larger page size with a more open and attractive...
Candidiasis GUIDELINES Pocketcard:Infectious Diseases Society of America (2009)

1312.00 руб.*

Peter Pappas

Candidiasis GUIDELINES Pocketcard:Infectious Diseases Society of America (2009)

Guidelines Pocketcards are multi-fold pocketcards containing society-endorsed evidence-based treatment guidelines in a brief algorithmic format that is most preferred by practicing clinicians, quality managers, nursing, educators, and medical students 1, 2. The Candidiasis GUIDELINES Pocketcard is endorsed by the Infectious Diseases Society of America (IDSA) and based on the latest IDSA guidelines. This practical quick-reference tool contains screening, diagnostic, treatment algorithm, drug therapy, dosing information, patient monitoring and counseling points. The Candidiasis Guidelines Pocketcard provides all that is needed to make accurate clinical decisions at the point of care including: *Key Points *Candida Infection Management Algorithm *Candidemia in Non-Neutropenic Patients Algorithm *Candidemia in Netropenic Patients Algorithm *Candida Urinary Tract Infections Algorithm *Candida Infection of the Cardiovascular System *Candida Osteoarticular Infections *Central Nervous System...
The Survivors Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life

2518.00 руб.*

Ben Sherwood

The Survivors Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life

Which is the safest seat on an airplane? Where is the best place to have a heart attack? Why does religious observance add years to your life? How can birthdays be hazardous to your health? THE SURVIVORS CLUB Each second of the day, someone in America faces a crisis, whether it's a car accident, violent crime, serious illness, or financial trouble. Given the inevitability of adversity, we all wonder: Who beats the odds and who surrenders? Why do some people bound back and others give up? How can I become the kind of person who survives and thrives? The fascinating, hopeful answers to these questions are found in THE SURVIVORS CLUB. In the tradition of Freakonomics and The Tipping Point, this book reveals the hidden side of survival by combining astonishing true stories, gripping scientific research, and the author's adventures inside the U.S. military's elite survival schools and the government's airplane crash evacuation course. With THE SURVIVORS CLUB, you can alsodiscover your...
Caliciviruses: Molecular and Cellular Virology

32039.00 руб.*

Caliciviruses: Molecular and Cellular Virology

-


Books in English / Все науки... / Медицина

 

 

* Указанная цена за книгу может отличаться от той, по которой продается она в онлайн-магазине Ozon.ru, партнером которого является Ranez.Ru. Администрация сайта Ranez.Ru ни коим образом не гарантирует ни цену, ни наличие этой книги на складе у продавца, равно как и возможность ее купить. На сайте Ranez.Ru представлена только информация о книге, оформление покупки, оплата и вопросы с доставкой решаются на сайте онлайн-магазина Ozon.ru.
 

Новые материалы

2013, Май 23
2013, Февраль 24
2012, Ноябрь 04
2012, Октябрь 11
2011, Декабрь 27
2011, Декабрь 02
2011, Ноябрь 01
2011, Октябрь 23
2011, Август 09
Все поступления

Популярное в этом месяце

Популярные статьи

Ответы на Форуме

Последние обсуждения

Понравился сайт?!

Размести ссылку на эту страницу у себя в блоге:)

 
Данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер, и ни при каких условиях информационные материалы и цены, размещенные на сайте, не являются публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 ГК РФ.