Ranez.Ru |  
НГПУ
Факультет Иностранных Языков

Books in English

Books in French

Books in German

Books in Italian

Books in Spanish

Изучение языков мира

 

Книги. Художественная литература. Учебники и пособия.

OZON.ru - Онлайн мегамаркет № 1

В этом разделе вы можете найти различные книги: художественную литературу и беллетристику на иностранных языках, пособия и методички, учебную и справочную литературу по изучающему языку. К вашему вниманию художественная литература на немецком и английском языке. Словари и энциклопедии. А понравившиеся издания вы можете заказать с доставкой.


Books in English / Все науки... / Медицина

Другие категории данного раздела



Случайная выборка книг из разделов

OMCyriax Part 1: Clinical Exam & Diagnosis

4995.00 руб.*

Steven De Coninck

OMCyriax Part 1: Clinical Exam & Diagnosis

Over the years, 'Orthopaedic Medicince Cyriax' has become a vast philosophy in medical practice. When we are confronted with soft tissue lesions of the locomotor system, our goal is to reach a useful diagnosis and start an efficient treatment plan. For this purpose, a detailed knowledge of OMCyriax is necessary. Part one of this series deals with the Examination and Diagnosis. Part two expands on the treatment using deep massage, mobilization, manipulation and traction.
Illustrated Encyclopedia of the Human

813.00 руб.*

Editor Robert Winston

Illustrated Encyclopedia of the Human

The definitive visual guide to every aspect of human nature. Join Robert Winston on this award-winning journey to discover every aspect of human existence from the origins of Homo sapiens to the intricate workings of our minds and bodies. Explore the immense diversity of human life and culture from profiles of more than 300 people from around the world and discover what it really means to be human and how we actually differ from apes.
Exam Prep: Technical Rescue--Trench and Subterranean (Exam Prep (Jones & Bartlett Publishers))

4383.00 руб.*

IAFC

Exam Prep: Technical Rescue--Trench and Subterranean (Exam Prep (Jones & Bartlett Publishers))

Exam Prep: Technical Rescuer-Trench and Subterranean is designed to thoroughly prepare you for a trench and subterranean rescue certification, promotion, or training examination by including the same type of multiple-choice questions you are likely to encounter on the actual exam.Exam Prep: Technical Rescuer-Trench and Subterranean is written by fire personnel explicitly for fire personnel, and all content has been verified with the latest reference materials and by a technical review committee.
Health Basics : A Doctor's Plainspoken Advice About How Your Body Works and What to Do When It Doesn't

3032.00 руб.*

MD, Michael S. Richardson

Health Basics : A Doctor's Plainspoken Advice About How Your Body Works and What to Do When It Doesn't

Book DescriptionThese frank discussions of healthy behaviors and biological processes incorporate both the practical and scientific elements necessary for making informed medical choices. While the information on allergies, physical fitness, smoking, alternative medicines, and travel health addresses popular questions, coverage of biological fundamentals such as the respiratory system, the musculoskeletal system, and glandular diseases situates these issues in the context of medical science. An up-to-date reference list and comprehensive glossary are included.
The Survivors Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life

2518.00 руб.*

Ben Sherwood

The Survivors Club: The Secrets and Science that Could Save Your Life

Which is the safest seat on an airplane? Where is the best place to have a heart attack? Why does religious observance add years to your life? How can birthdays be hazardous to your health? THE SURVIVORS CLUB Each second of the day, someone in America faces a crisis, whether it's a car accident, violent crime, serious illness, or financial trouble. Given the inevitability of adversity, we all wonder: Who beats the odds and who surrenders? Why do some people bound back and others give up? How can I become the kind of person who survives and thrives? The fascinating, hopeful answers to these questions are found in THE SURVIVORS CLUB. In the tradition of Freakonomics and The Tipping Point, this book reveals the hidden side of survival by combining astonishing true stories, gripping scientific research, and the author's adventures inside the U.S. military's elite survival schools and the government's airplane crash evacuation course. With THE SURVIVORS CLUB, you can alsodiscover your...
Essential Physiological Biochemistry: An Organ-Based Approach

16748.00 руб.*

Stephen Reed

Essential Physiological Biochemistry: An Organ-Based Approach

This text provides a fresh, accessible introduction to human metabolism that shows how the physiological actions of selected organs can be explained by their particular biochemical processes. Focusing on metabolic integration, rather than pathways, this book opens with three introductory chapters that explore the principles of metabolism and its control before moving onto chapters that investigate liver, communication systems (endocrine and neurological), blood and vascular system, muscle and adipose tissue and renal biochemistry. Targeted at nonbiochemistry majors who need to get to grips with key biochemical concepts and ideas, this textbook is an essential guide for all undergraduate biomedical science, sports science, nutrition and other allied health students. Key features: A fresh, accessible primer that adopts a unique, organ-system based approach to human metabolism. Assumes only a basic understanding of chemistry. Chapters are arranged specifically to enable readers to grasp...
Audacious Aging: Eldership As a Revolutionary Endeavor

3540.00 руб.*

Stephanie Marohn

Audacious Aging: Eldership As a Revolutionary Endeavor

A new generation is evolving together through the passage of eldership. In Audacious Aging, we collect their voices, full of wisdom, fierceness, compassion and gentleness. They are the graceful and eloquent transformative agents our communities and our planet are now seeking. This book brings together voices from medicine, psychology, business, government, the media, and entertainment, to articulate a brilliant new vision of the possibilities of the second half of life. Some are in their nineties, others are in their twenties, yet they share a common vision of aging. Not content with "going gently into that good night," they all see midlife and beyond as a gateway to changing the planet, and accelerating their personal transformation. They expect to live long, healthy, active and influential lives. They are profoundly engaged at the crossroads of crises and opportunities on Earth, and in this inspiring book, they paint a brilliant new picture of the opportunities that come with aging...
The Anatomy and Physiology of the Mammalian Larynx

6211.00 руб.*

D. F. N. Harrison

The Anatomy and Physiology of the Mammalian Larynx

This book is a comprehensive account of the structure and function of the human and mammalian larynx. The aut hor draws on his unique clinical experience and collection of over 1200 specimens from around the world, to produce an authoritative book which relates the anatomy of the larynx to its function in respiration, locomotion and vocalisation. This will be an invaluable reference for surgeons and researchers in laryngology, as well as for anatomists, zoologists and anaesthesiologists.
Paediatric Radiology (Oxford Specialist Handbooks Series in Radiology)

7460.00 руб.*

Karl Johnson

Paediatric Radiology (Oxford Specialist Handbooks Series in Radiology)

This book encompasses all aspects of pediatric radiology. It provides an overview of how to approach the imaging of children including the relative values of each of the imaging modalities for pediatric pathology. The book is divided into systems-based chapters as well as a chapter on the different imaging modalities (radiographs, fluroscopy, ultrasound, CT, MRI and nuclear scintigraphy). Each chapter is divided into three sections; the first section lists common clinical presentations, the differential causes and the appropriate imaging pathways needed to confirm the diagnosis. The second section discusses the differential diagnosis of radiological features. The final section details the imaging findings in a wide variety of clinical conditions. In all sections, the value of all imaging modalities will be stressed. Pediatric Radiology discusses recent imaging advances for each condition. There are extensive good quality images throughout the book, with additional...
An Insight into Dementia Care in India

1991.00 руб.*

Leena Mary Emmatty

An Insight into Dementia Care in India

Most literature available on caregiving discusses forms of care and programmes for the elderly in the west. An Insight into Dementia Care in India, based on original research studies will help bridge the gap between the literature of the west and the reality in India. It explores the caregiving scenario and surveys the existing research studies on dementia. The book deals with: " Epidemiology, common types and causes of dementia; " Profile of caregivers, changing trends in caregiving and the system of care followed; " Various caregiver activities that are involved in providing care; " Need for person-centered care and support to persons with dementia and their caregivers; " Psychosocial assessment and management of persons with dementia and their caregivers; " Psychosocial interventions suitable in the Indian context; and " Services available for persons with dementia and their families.


Books in English / Все науки... / Медицина

 

 

* Указанная цена за книгу может отличаться от той, по которой продается она в онлайн-магазине Ozon.ru, партнером которого является Ranez.Ru. Администрация сайта Ranez.Ru ни коим образом не гарантирует ни цену, ни наличие этой книги на складе у продавца, равно как и возможность ее купить. На сайте Ranez.Ru представлена только информация о книге, оформление покупки, оплата и вопросы с доставкой решаются на сайте онлайн-магазина Ozon.ru.
 

Новые материалы

2013, Май 23
2013, Февраль 24
2012, Ноябрь 04
2012, Октябрь 11
2011, Декабрь 27
2011, Декабрь 02
2011, Ноябрь 01
2011, Октябрь 23
2011, Август 09
Все поступления

Популярное в этом месяце

Популярные статьи

Ответы на Форуме

Последние обсуждения

Понравился сайт?!

Размести ссылку на эту страницу у себя в блоге:)

 
Данный интернет-сайт носит исключительно информационный характер, и ни при каких условиях информационные материалы и цены, размещенные на сайте, не являются публичной офертой, определяемой положениями Статьи 437 ГК РФ.